Faculty Members List (Institute of Business Administration)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Professor Dr. Syed Ferhat Anwar Professor & Director ferhat@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun Professor ( LPR ) mzmamun@iba-du.edu View
Dr A. K. M. Saiful Majid Professor smajid@iba-du.edu View
Md Abdul Momen Professor +880-2-9661900/8357 momen@iba-du.edu View
Dr Md Jawadur Rahim Jahid Professor Room No. 314, Institute of Business Administration (IBA), University of Dhaka, D jrzahid@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Abu Yousuf Mohammed Abdullah Professor yousufabdullah@iba-du.edu View
Shakil Huda Professor shakilhuda@iba-du.edu View
Syed Monir Khasru Professor munirkhasru@iba-du.edu View
Mushtaque Ahmed Professor mahmed@iba-du.edu, mahmed61@du.ac.bd View
S. K. Morshed Jahan Professor smj@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Md. Mohiuddin Professor mm@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Md Ridhwanul Haq Professor mrh@iba-du.edu View
Mohiuddin Ahmed Associate Professor mohiuddin@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Shakila Yasmin Associate Professor shakila@iba-du.edu View
Mrs. Sutapa Bhattacharjee Associate Professor sutapab@iba-du.edu View
Mr. Khaled Mahmud Associate Professor khaled@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Md. Rezaul Kabir Associate Professor mrkabir@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Melita Mehjabeen Associate Professor melitam@iba-du.edu View
Dr. Rezwanul Huque Khan Associate Professor rezwan@iba-du.edu View
Mrs. Homayara Latifa Ahmed Associate Professor homayara@iba-du.edu View
Md.Iftekharul Amin Associate Professor +8801780118800 miamin@iba-du.edu View
Mrs. Syeda Mahrufa Bashar Associate Professor mahrufa@iba-du.edu View
Mr. Mohammad Saif Noman Khan Associate Professor saif.noman@iba-du.edu View
Ms. Khonika Gope Assistant Professor khonika@iba-du.edu View
Mrs. Rafia Afrin Assistant Professor rafia.afrin@iba-du.edu View
Mr. Md. Farhan Imtiaz Assistant Professor imtiaz@iba-du.edu View
Mrs. Tasneema Afrin Assistant Professor tasneema@iba-du.edu View
Mr. A.T.M.Jakaria Khan Assistant Professor jakaria@iba-du.edu View
Ms. Tanisha Bukth Lecturer tanisha@iba-du.edu View
Mr. Fairuz Chowdhury Assistant Professor fairuz@iba-du.edu View
Mr. Avijit Mallik Lecturer avijit@iba-du.edu View
Mr. Swarup Saha Lecturer swarup@iba-du.edu View