Thumb

Gazi Nurun Nahar Sultana

Chief Scientist

01713066848

nngazi@gmail.com

Thumb

Dr. Md. Latiful Bari

Chief Scientist

01971560560

latiful@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Md. Zakir Sultan

Principal scientist

01739666816

zakir.sultan@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Rumana Akther Jahan

Principal scientist

01827171949

rumana.jahan@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Sk. Ariful Hoque

Principal scientist

01685118122

ariful10@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Rokeya Begum

Principal scientist

01716635249

rokeya@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Samiran Bhattacharjee

Principal scientist

01711704375

s.bhattacharjee@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Asma Rahman

Principal scientist

01738740935

asma.pharma@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Md. Arafat Al Mamun

Principal scientist

+8801712663911

mamun1050@gmail.com

Thumb

Md. Abdur Rahman

Principal Computer Scientist

01795711176

arahman@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Miss Hasina Akhter Simol

Senior Scientist

hasina.simol@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Mohammad Abdul Matin

Senior Scientist

01700629793

matin123@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. Muhammad Nurul Huda

Senior Scientist

01717165146

dr.huda.cars@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Dr. SHARMIN ZAMAN EMON

Senior Scientist

01914323842

sharmin_micro@du.ac.bd

Thumb

Tania Hossain

Scienctist

01911737296

tuntun208@hotmail.com

Thumb

Md. Anowar Hosen

Scienctist

01405722540

anwar0307@gmail.com

Thumb

Tamanna Sultana

Scienctist

01882119553

tamanna41498@gmail.com

Thumb

Md.Abu Sayid Mia

Post Doctoral Fellow

01629255351

sayid@office.du.ac.bd

Thumb

Md. Monir Hossan

Principal Accounts Officer

01819159307

mhossan2000@gmail.com

Thumb

Mrs.Safi Rezaoana

Principal Administrative Officer

01700679289

rezaoana@gmail.com

Thumb

Mr. Fazlul Haque

Superintending Engineer

01962761112

fazlulhaque.du@gmail.com

Thumb

Md. Fakrul Islam

Executive Engineer

01713464737

fakrul.aqc@gmail.com

Thumb

Mohammad Ahashanul Kabir

Senior Administrative Officer

01916306522

sojon_du@yahoo.com

Thumb

Mohammad Ashraful Islam

Senior Technical Officer

01190520959

ashrafedu@gmail.com

Thumb

Md. Mofizur Rahman

Senior Technical Officer

01816849489

lintu.du@gmail.com

Thumb

Mohammad Mosleh Uddin Khan

Assistant Registrar

01631004916

khanmdmoslehuddin77@gmail.com

Thumb

Ummay Nasrin Sultana

Senior Technical Officer

01729171710

mou51bmb@yahoo.com

Thumb

Md. Abul Kalam Azad

Technical Officer

01920857309

akazadcars@gmail.com

Thumb

Md.shariful islam

Technical Officer

01814721102

shariful6174@gmail.com