Department of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering
Faculty Members List (Department of Applied Chemistry & Chemical Engineering)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Professor Dr. Dipti Saha Professor & Chairman +880-2-9661900- dipti@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rafiqul Islam Professor Cell: +88-01710926609 professorrafiqulislam@yahoo.co.uk View
Dr. Md. Abdul Quaiyyum Professor Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engin quaiyyum@du.ac.bd View
Pro.Dr.A.M Sarwaruddin Chowdhury Professor +88001552379400 sarwar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sayed Md. Shamsuddin Professor +8801716733298 sdin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Nurul Amin Professor 88-01556353370 namin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Nurnabi Professor Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering nnabi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. N. M. Hamidul Kabir Professor 01711-946038/ 01611-946038 dr.hkabir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Zahangir Alam Professor +8801711577225 zahangir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammed Mizanur Rahman Professor mizanur.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Mr.Ashequl Alam Rana Professor rana_3786@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md.Kamruzzaman Professor kamruzzamanm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. F. M. Mustafizur Rahman Professor 880-29661900-59/7381 mustafizacce@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Mainul Karim Professor moinulcd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman Professor 880-1680773734, 880-1750445997 azaman01@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Shah Md. Masum Professor masumdhk@yahoo.com View
Dr. Papia Haque Associate Professor +88-01711448896 papiahq@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Ashraful Islam Molla Associate Professor ashraful.acce@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Ismail Associate Professor +880-2-9661900 m.ismail@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mithun Sarker Associate Professor 02-9661900/7380; +88-01793301288 mithun@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Taslima Ferdous Associate Professor +88-0174921732 tfacce@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. Nuruzzaman Khan Associate Professor +880-2-9661920-70/7403 mnuruzzaman.khan@du.ac.bd View
Ms. Sumaya Farhana Kabir Associate Professor +880-2-9661920-70 sumaya.farhana@gmail.com View
Md. Minhajul Islam Assistant Professor +88-01722164659 minhaj_mislam@yahoo.com View
Taslim Ur Rashid Assistant Professor taslim@du.ac.bd View
Dr Abul Khayer Mallik Associate Professor +88-01754223776 abulkmallik@yahoo.com View
Asaduzzaman Assistant Professor +8801717650729 asad.acce@du.ac.bd View
Khandoker Samaher Salem Lecturer 01722-238453 samaher.salem@du.ac.bd View
Sadia Sharmeen Assistant Professor sharmeensadia@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Shahruzzaman Assistant Professor +88-02-9661900 shahruzzaman@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shirajur Rahman Assistant Professor Room # 205 shiraj@du.ac.bd View
Shanta Biswas Assistant Professor shanta@du.ac.bd View
Md. Minhajul Islam Assistant Professor minhajul.acce@du.ac.bd View
Md. Sazedul Islam Assistant Professor +88-01825752039 sazid.acce@du.ac.bd View
Shaikat Chandra Dey Assistant Professor +88-01719096261 shaikat@du.ac.bd View
Tanvir Ahmed Assistant Professor +8801673158206 tanvirahmed@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nurus Sakib Lecturer 01624520437 nsakib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Dilruba Haque huqdilruba@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ajoy Kumar Das 9661920-73/7386 (Off), 01819209550 ajoykd@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shahidul Islam +88-01753886014 shahidul@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Shams Tania Afroza Islam staibd@yahoo.com View