Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Notice
Faculty Members List (Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Anis Ahmed Professor & Chairman +8801715075183 anis@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Subrata Kumar Aditya Professor +88029661900 aditya@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Adnan Kiber Professor ma_kiber@yahoo.com View
Dr. A.H.M Asadul Huq Professor +880-2-9661920/4992(ext), +880-2-9670888(res) asadul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S.M. Mostafa Al Mamun Professor +880-2-9661920/7341(ext), sm.mamun@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman Professor +880-2-9661900/7361 mhabib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shafiul Alam Professor +880-2-9661900/7341 msalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Z. M. Parvez Sazzad Professor +88-02-9661920-75/Ext-7344 sazzad@du.ac.bd View
A.S.M. Moslehuddin Professor +880-2-9661920/4991(ext), +880-2-9114200(res) asmm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Ahad Professor atiqahad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saeed Mahmud Ullah Professor +8801732310343 ullahsm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mosabber Uddin Ahmed Professor +880-2-9661920/4991(ext),+880-2-8123295 (res) mosabber.ahmed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Junaebur Rashid Professor 01911701485 mjrashid@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zahirul Hoque Mozumder Associate Professor +880-2-9661920/4980(ext), Cell: +880-1552-602647 zmozumder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sazzad M.S. Imran Associate Professor +8801817564087 sazzadmsi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sakhawat Hussain Associate Professor +88029661920/ 7341 (Ext.); Mob. +8801716865552 sakhawat@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abul Kalam Azad Associate Professor +880-1707-076731 azad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Imtiaz Ahmed Associate Professor 01712782833 imtiaz@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. L. Palash Associate Professor +880-1719-086183, +880-1811-232354 mlpalash@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sharnali Islam Assistant Professor sharnali.eee@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Khaleda Ali Assistant Professor khaleda.eee@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mainul Hossain Assistant Professor +8801785461143 mainul.eee@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shekh Md Mahmudul Islam Lecturer +880-1818-402137 mahmud@du.ac.bd View
Ariful Islam Lecturer +88-02-9661900 ariful.islam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Didarul Alam Lecturer didarul@du.ac.bd View
Marshia Zaman Shaily Lecturer marshiazaman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Subrata Das Assistant Professor subrata.das@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nishatul Majid Assistant Professor +880-1552-632175 nishat@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ahsan Habib Assistant Professor +880-1711-211761 mahabib@du.ac.bd View
A. B. M Hasan Talukder Assistant Professor +880-1920-214900 talukder@du.ac.bd View
Md. Minarul Islam Assistant Professor +880-1818-446317 mmislam-eee@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zahidul Islam Assistant Professor +880-1720-191213 zahidul@du.ac.bd View
Mohiuddin Munna Lecturer +880-1832-557272 mohiuddin06@du.ac.bd View
Miftahul Jannat Rasna Lecturer rasna@du.ac.bd View
Mohammed Nowaz Rabbani Chowdhury Lecturer +88-02-9661900 nowaz.rabbani@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mahmud-Ul-Tarik Chowdhury Lecturer tarik.chowdhury@du.ac.bd View