Faculty Members List (Department of Applied Mathematics)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Showkat Ali Professor & Chairman +880-2-9664414 (Res), +88 01712283278 msa@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdus Samad Professor +88 01552433642 samad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shafiqul Islam Professor +88 017 11 86 47 25 mdshafiqul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Ferdows Professor +88 01720809796 ferdows@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Litan Kumar Saha Associate Professor Ext. 7108 (off) lksaha@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Zavid Iqbal Bangalee Associate Professor +88 01712044424 zavid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Tania S. Khaleque Associate Professor tania.khaleque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A B M Shahadat Hossain Associate Professor (+880-2)9661920-73 abmsh@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rakib Hossain Assistant Professor +88 01628635094 mrhossain@du.ac.bd View
Kajal Chandra Saha Assistant Professor +88 01670765690 kcsaha@du.ac.bd View
Khadija Khatun Assistant Professor +88 01534921339 khadija.apm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S. M. Chapal Hossain Assistant Professor +8801314559669 chapal@du.ac.bd View
Muntasir Alam (on study leave) Lecturer +88 01911133398 muntasir.appmath@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mijanur Rahman Lecturer +88 01515632293 mmr.apmath@du.ac.bd View
Zakir Hossine Lecturer +88 01953851403 zakirh@du.ac.bd View
Hazrat Ali Lecturer +88 01732282550 hazrat.ali@du.ac.bd View
Md. Joshem Uddin Lecturer +88 01724521451 joshem@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shorif Hossan Lecturer +8801517-814722 shorif@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mubarak Hossain Honorary Professor +88 01711269670 mubarakh1950@yahoo.com View