Faculty Members List (Department of Fisheries)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Monirul Islam Professor & Chairman Cell phone: +8801716363505 monirul.islam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Ghulam Mustafa Professor +880-2-9661920/7778 mghulam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mahmud Hasan Professor +880-2-9661920/7775 mhasan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kaniz Fatema Professor +880-2-9661920/7785 kaniz@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Golam Rabbane Professor +880-2-9661920/ 7786; 01818229810 rabbane@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Raknuzzaman Professor +8801712054454 mraknuz@du.ac.bd View
Dr Mohammad Shamsur Rahman Professor +8801818314899 shamsur@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Wahida Haque Associate Professor +880-2-9661920/7775 whaque_du@yahoo.com View
Mohammad Mamun Chowdhury Associate Professor +8801713409375 mmchowdhury@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Anwar Hossain Associate Professor +8801972198680 ahossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mosammat Salma Akter Associate Professor 880-2-9661920 sakter@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. Shahneawz Khan Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 shahneawz@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shankar Chandra Mandal Associate Professor +880-2-9661925-7787 shankar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Habibullah-Al-Mamun Associate Professor +8801710451686 almamunhabib@du.ac.bd View
Md. Hasan Faruque (on study leave) Assistant Professor hasanfaruque28@du.ac.bd View
Md. Alamgir Kabir (on study leave) Assistant Professor makabir@du.ac.bd View
Goutam Kumar Kundu (on study leave) Assistant Professor goutam.kundu@du.ac.bd View
Bijoya Paul Assistant Professor 01921847784 bijoyapaul@du.ac.bd View
Mst. Khadiza Begum Assistant Professor 01798903474 khadiza.begum@du.ac.bd View
Gouri Mondal Assistant Professor 01712535335 gourimondal@du.ac.bd View
Nusrat Jahan Punom Lecturer 01729844861 nusrat.jahan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Inja-Mamun Haque Lecturer +8801737404800 injamamunhaque@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mostavi Enan Eshik Lecturer 01746452002 mostavi.enan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Shafi Honorary Professor +880-2-9661920/7777 mohammadshafi@du.ac.bd View