Faculty Members List (Department of Bengali)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Syed Azizul Huq Professor & Chairman +88-01748213112 sahuq30@yahoo.com View
Bhishmadeb Choudhury Professor +88-01711222122 bdarpi@yahoo.com View
Biswajit Ghosh (Deputation) Professor 01557258205 bgdubd2023@gmail.com View
Rafique Ullah Khan (Deputation) Professor 8801715150685 khanrafiqueullah@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Shahjahan Mian Professor +88-01715042588 shahjahan.mian.8@gmail.com View
Fatema Kawser Professor +88-01552313382 fakawser@gmail.com View
Serajul Islam (Seraj Salekeen) Professor +8801556981186 serajsalekeen@gmail.com View
Soumitra Sekhar Dey Professor +88 01732 102 103 soumitra@du.ac.bd View
Baitullah Quaderee Professor 01552306076 baitullahquaderee@gmail.com View
Md. Giashuddin (Gias Shamim) Professor +8801552341789 gias_shamim@yahoo.com View
Hosne Ara Professor 9661920 hosneara.du@gmail.com View
Mohammad Azam Professor +88-01552541646 mazam1975@hotmail.com View
Nurunnaher Feayzur Nessa Associate Professor 9117107 naher601@gmail.com View
Md. Abdus Sobhan Talukder Associate Professor +88001713046183 upaltalukder45@gmail.com View
Tariq Manzoor Associate Professor +88-01727211556 t.manzoor707@gmail.com View
Sohana Mahboob Associate Professor +88-01737154663 sohanamhb@du.ac.bd View
Munira Sultana Associate Professor +88-01711446493 munira.rrr@du.ac.bd View
Momenur Rasul Associate Professor 029661900 momenurrasul3@du.ac.bd View
Chowdury Md. Tashrik -E-Habib Associate Professor +88-01726978157 tashrikdu.bangla@gmail.com View
Meher Niger Assistant Professor +88-01731021670 junebd@yahoo.com View
Md. Jashim Uddin Assistant Professor +88-01711707058 jashim.bangla@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rafat Alam Mishu Assistant Professor +8801915593783 rafat@du.ac.bd View
Kanij Fatema Barna Assistant Professor +88-01736056780 kanijbarna@du.ac.bd View
Begum Akhter Kamal Supernumerary Professor +88-01711282835 trinatanniarush@gmail.com View