Faculty Members List (Department of Chemistry)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Tofail Ahmad Chowdhury Professor & Chairman +880-2-9661920-73/7147, (R) +880-2-8617284 tofailac@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Anwarul Islam Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7148, (R) +880-2-9674772 manwaruli@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shahida Begum Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7150, (R) +880-2-9674772 shahidaislam1958@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Qamrul Ehsan Professor (R) +880-2-7161920 mqehsan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Pradip Kumar Bakshi Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7152 pkb4321@yahoo.ca View
Dr. Omar Ahmed Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7153, (R) +8 omarahmed1959@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farida Begum Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7155, (R) +880-2-8613285 fb242003@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Emran Quayum Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7159 (Office relyeq@yahoo.com View
Dr. S. M. Mizanur Rahman Professor +8801556380196 smmrdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Hosne Ara Begum Professor +880-2-9661920-73 hosnearabegum@yahoo.com View
Dr. Tanvir Muslim Professor +880-2-9661920-73 tmuslim@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Iqbal Rouf Mamun Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7161 iqbalrouf@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdul Jabbar Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7174, (R) +880-19-16574966 jabbar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abu Bin Hasan Susan Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7162 susan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kawsari Akhter Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7168, (R) +880-2-9670957 kawsariakhter@yahoo.com View
Dr. G. M. Golzar Hossain Professor (R) +88-01733149898 acsbd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Mufazzal Hossain Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7176 mufazzal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh (on deputation) Professor 01725375552 aftabshaikh@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Abul Hossain Professor (+8802) 9661920-73 / 7180 hossainabul@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Shoeb Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7182, (R) +88029101102 shoeb71@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Abdus Salam Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7167, (R) +880-15-52379376 masalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Ahsan Habib Professor +8801779227863 ahabib@gmail.com View
Dr. Abdus Salam Professor +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.7171 asalam@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Mominul Islam Professor +88-01947-558235 mominul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammed Shah Miran Professor +880-2-9661920-73/7177, (R) +8 shahmiran@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ershad Halim, PhD Professor +8801612154694 ershadhalim@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abida Sultana Associate Professor +8801716322582 abida.chem@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Anamul Haque Associate Professor +88 09666911463 anamul_34@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farhana Khanam Ferdousi Associate Professor 01755592583 farhana_f_20@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Shahidur Rahman Associate Professor +88-02-9661920-73/Ext. 7131 shahidur@du.ac.bd View
A. K. M. Nur Alam Siddiki (On Leave) Assistant Professor +88-01716580850 nuralam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saika Ahmed Assistant Professor +88-02-9661920-73 Ext. 7131 (O) saika@du.ac.bd View
Md. Kamrul Hassan Assistant Professor kamrul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Safiqul Islam Assistant Professor safique@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ariful Hoque (On Leave) Lecturer 880-2-9661900 mariful@du.ac.bd View
Md. Robiul Islam (On Leave) Lecturer +88-01672442894 robiul@du.ac.bd View
Khorshada Jahan (On Leave) Lecturer +88-01678140656 khorshedajahan@yahoo.com View
Humaira Yeasmin (On Leave) Lecturer humaira_rimu@du.ac.bd View
Humaiara Akter (On Leave) Lecturer humaiara_akter@yahoo.com View
Sadia Afrin Chhanda (On Leave) Lecturer afrinchanda@gmail.com View
A. Z. M. Mainul Islam Mazumder (On Leave) Lecturer +88-01737377786 mainulmazumder@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rokonujjaman (On Leave) Lecturer +88-01755709037 rokonchem@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ataur Rahman Lecturer +8801716020329 ataur@du.ac.bd View
Md. Hasanur Rahman Lecturer +8801515214349 hasanur@du.ac.bd View
Md. Saiful Islam Lecturer +8801721903130 saiful@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mazharul Islam Lecturer +8801737341540 mazharul@du.ac.bd View
Farah Jeba Lecturer +8801674918289 jeba@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Azizur Rahman Professor ( LPR ) +880-2-9661920-73/7146, (R) +880-2-9674070 mazizurr@yahoo.com View