Faculty Members List (Department of Development Studies)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Reazul Haque Professor & Chairman +880-2-9661920-73/6520 reaz.devstud@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Abu Eusuf Professor eusuf101@yahoo.com View
Professor Dr. Atiur Rahman Professor 880-2-9661900/6802 atiur@sdnbd.org View
Professor Dr. Niaz Ahmed Khan Professor 880-2-9661900/6801 niaz.khan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Taiabur Rahman Professor +880-2-9661920-73 Ext.6796/6791 taiabur.rahman@gmail.com View
Dr. Rashed Al Mahmud Titumir Professor 880-2-9661900/6791 rt@du.ac.bd View
Shuchita Sharmin Professor 880-2-9661920-72/6791 shuchitas@gmail.com View
Dr. Nayeem Sultana Professor 880-2-9661900/6791 sultana_nayeem@yahoo.ca View
Dr. Kazi Maruful Islam Professor +880-2-9666911463 kazimaruf@gmail.com View
S.M. Humayun Kabir Associate Professor humayun001@gmail.com View
Fahmida Sultana Associate Professor 8801716336882 fsshammi@yahoo.com View
Md. Saiful Islam Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6704 saiful.islam@du.ac.bd View
Ashif Md. Sahan Associate Professor 01819127475 asif.shahan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Faruk Shah Associate Professor +88-2-9661920-73 faruk@du.ac.bd View
Abul Bashar Md. Omar Faruque Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6791 faroque_me@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shubhasish Barua Assistant Professor shubhasish77@gmail.com View
Mrs. Salina Siddiqua Assistant Professor + 880-2-9661920 – 73 selina.eco@gmail.com View
Md. Abdul Khaleque Assistant Professor +8801717437121 khaleque@du.ac.bd View
Elora Sharmin Ela Assistant Professor eladu2005@yahoo.com View
Md. Imran Hossain Bhuiya Assistant Professor imran.bhuiyan@du.ac.bd View
Sonam Shaha Assistant Professor sonam_duds08@yahoo.com View
Ebney Ayaj Rana Assistant Professor ayaj.ebney@gmail.com View
Kazi Mayisha Mosarrat Lecturer 01677447351 mysha_m@yahoo.com View
Nazneen Sultana Lecturer +88 01670433988 nazneensultana92@gmail.com View
Nazia Kabir Lecturer 01911064017 nazia.kabir.duds@gmail.com View