Faculty Members List (Department of Finance)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Shabbir Ahmad Professor & Chairman 880-2-9661900/8032 sahmad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. Khairul Hossain Professor 880-2-8627582/8019 khairulhossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. Sadiqul Islam Professor +880-2-9661921-73/8011 sadiq@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mahmood Osman Imam Professor 880-2-9661900/8023, osman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. A. Mahboob Uddin Chowdhury Professor /8024, 9676487, 9554532 mchy17@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. Masud Rahman Professor /8025, 8616855 masud1_du@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Kismatul Ahsan Professor 9661921-73/8026 kismat_ahsan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. M. Jahangir Alam Chowdhury Professor 880-2-9661900/8031 mjac@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. H. M. Mosarof Hossain Professor +01713-067561, 880-2-9661900/8011 mosarof@du.ac.bd View
Nausheen Rahman Professor 880-2-9661900/8039 rahmannausheen@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shaikh Shamsuddin Ahmed Professor 880-2-9661900/8033 shaikhsahmed@yahoo.co.uk View
Khaleda Khatun Professor khaleda.khatun@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Gazi Mohammad Hasan Jamil Professor 880-2-9661900/8055 jamil.finance@du.ac.bd View
Samia Sultana Tani Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/8055 samia.tani@yahoo.com View
Shabnaz Amin Auditi Associate Professor shabnaz@du.ac.bd View
Pallabi Siddiqua Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/8052, 01711312758 pallabisiddiqua@yahoo.com View
Dr. Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Associate Professor +8801770402277 saifuddin@du.ac.bd View
Mrs Nusrat Khan Associate Professor +8801789595933 nusratkhan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mukhlesur Rahman Associate Professor 01919856631 suzon302@yahoo.com View
Mahabuba Lima Assistant Professor 01757111806 mahabuba.finance@du.ac.bd View
Tahmina Akhter Assistant Professor tahmina_akhter@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Salahuddin Chowdhury, FCA Assistant Professor 88-02-9661900-73 suddin@du.ac.bd View
Sheikh Tanzila Deepty Assistant Professor 01830011105 tanziladeepty@du.ac.bd View
Hussain Ahmed Enamul Huda Assistant Professor haehuda@du.ac.bd View
Tazrina Farah Assistant Professor +8801717230529 tazrinaf@gmail.com View
Shakila Halim Assistant Professor +88-01616446187 shakilahalim.suma@gmail.com View
Mohammed Abdullah Al Mamun Assistant Professor +88-01715567382 mamun@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shehub Bin Hasan Assistant Professor shehub@du.ac.bd View
Taher Jamil Assistant Professor +88-01913623528 taherjamil@du.ac.bd View
Md. Sajib Hossain, CFA Assistant Professor +88-01922437548 sajibfin06@yahoo.com View
Maria Hossain Sochi, CFA Assistant Professor +88029664844 Mobile: +8801716187879 maria_sochi@yahoo.com View
Md. Imran Hossain Assistant Professor +8801675550775 imran@du.ac.bd View
Junnatun Naym Assistant Professor +88-01732227199 junnatun@du.ac.bd View
Md Saimum Hossain, CFA Assistant Professor saimum@du.ac.bd View
Mohd. Anisul Islam, CFA Assistant Professor +88029661900-73 ai.fin@du.ac.bd View
Md. Tanvir Hasan Assistant Professor +880 2-9661900 tanvirhasan_du@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Kamrul Hasan Assistant Professor kamrul.hasan@du.ac.bd View
Khairul Alam Siddique Lecturer alam.khairul7@gmail.com View
Kazi Golam Rabbani Mowla Lecturer kazi.shadhin@gmail.com View
Rashik Amin Lecturer 880-2-9661900 amin.rashik@gmail.com View
Sharfuddin Ahmed Lecturer sharfuddinnafis@gmail.com View
Muhammad Farid Hossain Patwary Lecturer +8801747623692 mfh.muhammadfaridhossain@gmail.com View
Dr. M. Farid Ahmed Honorary Professor /8017, 7112859 farid_univdu@yahoo.com View