Faculty Members List (Department of Geology)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. M. Aziz Hasan Professor & Chairman PABX ext 7320 (W) 01552392145 (cell) mahasan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A S M Woobaidullah (On LPR) Professor PABX 9661920 ext 7309 (W) 011032932 (cell) woobaid.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Muhammad Qumrul Hassan Professor 9670957 PABX ext 7310 mqhassan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Syed Humayun Akhter (On LPR) Professor PABX ext 7314 (W) 880-1552-423-975 (cell) shakhter@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md Shohrab Hossain Professor PABX 9661929 ext 7315 (W) 8621073 (H) shohrab.mh@gmail.com View
Dr. Kazi Matin Uddin Ahmed Professor PABX ext 7300, 7301 (W) +880-1711-846-840 (cell) kmahmed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammed Azizul Huque (On LPR) Professor ( LPR ) +880-2-9661920 azizulhq@du.ac.bd View
Dr Subrota Kumar Saha Professor Tel. 880-2-9668109, Cell 01711482872 sks@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Chowdhury Quamruzzaman (On LPR) Professor 880-2-9661920-73 Extn 7325 cqzam@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Bodruddoza Mia Professor +88-01818240937 bodruddoza@du.ac.bd View
Md. Anwar Hossain Bhuiyan Professor +8801792626708 ahb@du.ac.bd View
M. Saiful Islam (On Study leave) Associate Professor +8801712294642 msaiful@du.ac.bd View
Tanzeer Hasan (On Study leave) Associate Professor 01552412197 thasan7@du.ac.bd View
Sanzida Murshed (On Study leave) Associate Professor 01816522335 sanzida.geol@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mostafizur Rahman Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 mostafiz2021@du.ac.bd View
Sarmin Sultana Assistant Professor +880 2 9661920-73, Ext-7311, 7301(work), sarmin@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ashraful Islam (On Study leave) Assistant Professor +8801816522334 ashrafhimel@du.ac.bd View
S.M. Mainul Kabir (On Study leave) Assistant Professor +8801911491216 smkabir@du.ac.bd View
Md. Jahangir Alam Assistant Professor +880 29661920-73, jahangir.alam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mahfuzur R Khan Assistant Professor +8801816433092 m.khan@du.ac.bd View
Janifar Hakim Lupin Lecturer +8801311083899 j.hlupin@du.ac.bd View
Nazia Nawrin (On Study leave) Lecturer nnawrin_29@yahoo.com View
Shakhawat Hossain Lecturer +8801672760972 shakhawat.geo@du.ac.bd View
Md. Yousuf Gazi Lecturer +8801797262364, +8801515211943 yousuf.geo@du.ac.bd View
Masuma Chowdhury Lecturer +8801771775854 masumachowdhury@gmail.com View
Mahmud Al Noor Tushar Lecturer 01762429048 mant@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Badrul Imam Honorary Professor 01764077580 badrul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mustafa Alam Honorary Professor mmalam111@gmail.com View