Faculty Members List (Institute of Health Economics)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
ahmedzobaida@gmail.com View
Dr. Aninda Nishat Moitry Lecturer +880-2-9661900 moitry10@gmail.com View
Dr. Faojia Sultana Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73 faojia.sultana.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nasrin Sultana Professor & Director 880-2-9661900/8653 nasrin.sultana@du.ac.bd View
Israt Tahira Sheba Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73 israttahira.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Israt Jahan Kakoly Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900, Ext. 8640 isratijk.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Moriam Khanam Lecturer 02-9661920-73 moriam.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shamsuddin Ahmad Honorary Professor +880-2-9661900, Ext. 8640 sahmad.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ragaul Azim Lecturer azim.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sushil Ranjan Howlader Professor 880-2-9661900/8642 srh.ihedu@gmail.com View
Dr. Shamsuddin Ahmad Professor +880-2-9661900/6447 suaihe@yahoo.com View
Dr. Syed Abdul Hamid Professor s.a.hamid.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Nahid Akhter Jahan Professor +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 najahan@du.ac.bd View
Sharmeen Mobin Bhuiyan Professor 880-2-9661900/8654 sharmeenmbhuiyan.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Shafiun Nahin Shimul Assistant Professor Tel: +88 02 9661900-73. Ext: 8644 shafiun.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Suzana Karim Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 suzana_karim@yahoo.com View
Moin Uddin Ahmed Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 moin.ahmed.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Farah Ishaq Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 farah.ishaq_ihe@du.ac.bd View
K.M Nafiz Ifteakhar Tulon Assistant Professor 01190968279 nafiz.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Rafia Rahman Assistant Professor +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 rafia.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Taslima Rahman Assistant Professor +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 taslima137@yahoo.com View
Md. Azhar Uddin Assistant Professor +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 azhar.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Refaya Rashmin Lecturer +88 01798 339344 refaya.ihe@du.ac.bd View
Afrida Tasnim Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 afridask27@gmail.com View
Fariha Kadir Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73, Ext.8641 fariha.ihe@du.ac.bd View