Faculty Members List (Institute of Information Technology)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Mohammed Shafiul Alam Khan Associate Professor & Director shafiul@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Zerina Begum Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 8672, 01711376970 zerin@du.ac.bd View
Mohd. Zulfiquar Hafiz (Jewel) Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 8673 jewel@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahbubul Alam Joarder Professor +880-2-9675215 /Ext: 301 (O),+88- 011-007133,/Ext8 joarder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kazi Muheymin-Us-Sakib Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext8670,/Ext8676, (R) 01730051232 sakib@iit.du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shariful Islam Professor +88029661920-8670 shariful@iit.du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Shoyaib Professor not available shoyaib@du.ac.bd View
B M Mainul Hossain Associate Professor +880-19-11489984 mainul@iit.du.ac.bd View
Shah Mostafa Khaled Associate Professor 01812698789 khaled@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Naushin Nower Associate Professor IIT naushin@iit.du.ac.bd View
Sumon Ahmed Associate Professor sumon@du.ac.bd View
Rezvi Shahariar Assistant Professor 01940450495 rezvi@du.ac.bd View
Ahmedul Kabir Assistant Professor 01875179981 akraquib@gmail.com View
Md. Nurul Ahad Tawhid tawhid@iit.du.ac.bd View
Emon Kumar Dey emonkd@iit.du.ac.bd View
Sheikh Muhammad Sarwar smsarwar@du.ac.bd View
Alim Ul Gias Lecturer 9661920-73 alim@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rayhanur Rahman Assistant Professor 9661920-73 rayhan@du.ac.bd View
Asif Imran asifimran@du.ac.bd View
Amit Seal Ami Assistant Professor amit.seal@iit.du.ac.bd View
Md. Saeed Siddik Assistant Professor 01556408903 saeed.siddik@iit.du.ac.bd View
Nadia Nahar Lecturer nadia@iit.du.ac.bd View
Abdus Satter Lecturer abdus.satter@iit.du.ac.bd View
Kishan Kumar Ganguly Lecturer kkganguly@iit.du.ac.bd View