Faculty Members List (Institute of Modern Languages)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. A. B. M. Razaul Karim Faquire Professor & Director +880-2-9661900 razaul_faquire@du.ac.bd View
Iffat Ara Nasreen Majid Professor /8533 iffatanmajid@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shisir Bhattacharja Professor shishirbhattacharja@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sayeedur Rahman Professor 880-2-9661900-ext (8520/8521/8530) sayeedur@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shaila Sultana Professor 880-9661900. Ext: 8539 shaila.sultana@alumni.uts.edu.au View
Mrs. Shamim Banu Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8535 shamimbanu@gmail.com View
Md. Sultan Ahmed Associate Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8531 sultanahmed@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Mohammad Absar Kamal Associate Professor +8809661900-73 kamaliml@du.ac.bd View
Md. Afzal Hossain Associate Professor 02-8652967 afzal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammed Ansarul Alam Associate Professor +88 09666911463/ Extn. 8520 ansarul_alam@hotmail.com View
Mrs. Rupa Chakraborty Associate Professor rupa@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Sabrina Ahmed Chowduhury Associate Professor ০১৭১১৬১৮৬০৬ chowdhurysabrina@yahoo.com View
Mr. Bipul Chandra Debnath Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/8553, +8801911327778 bipul73@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mian Md. Naushaad Kabir Associate Professor naushaadk@gmail.com View
Mr. Abdullah Rafique-um-Munir Chowdhury Assistant Professor xrafique@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Gagaeva Kizil Gioul Assistant Professor kizil_roza@yahoo.com View
Md. Nurul Islam Mujib Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8543 nim71@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Monir Uddin Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8541 mrimmoyee2001@yahoo.com View
Jannatul Ferdouse Assistant Professor 88-01915221559 jannatulferdouse@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nabinur Rahman Assistant Professor 88-01723714504 nabinurrahman15@gmail.com View
Shahzadi Ema Lecturer ০১৬৭৬২০৩৮৯০ shahzadiema@gmail.com View
Sharmi Barua Lecturer 01916824436 sharmibarua@du.ac.bd View
Jannatun Naher Lecturer 88-01776944644 jannat.iml@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Shamsul Karim Lecturer +8801913899694 shamsul.karim@du.ac.bd View
Sheuli Fateha Lecturer 01762547926 sheuli.iml@du.ac.bd View
Mizanur Rahman Lecturer mrkhan88@du.ac.bd View