Faculty Members List (Institute of Nutrition and Food Science)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Khaleda Islam Professor & Chairman +88-01791578488 arunadu15@gmail.com View
Dr. Khursheed Jahan 9351450(Res.), 9362432(Res.) kjahanuniv@gmail.com View
Dr. Sk. Nazrul Islam Professor +8801554548543, 9661920-73 ext 8400, 8401, 8418 sheikhnazrul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sagarmay Barua Honorary Professor +8801726395475, 9664663(Res.) sagarmay_infs@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Bhuyan 8619923 (Res), +88-01711167070 amin_bhuyan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Nazma Shaheen Professor 8801747799562 nazmashaheen@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Sultana Sayeed 9661900 sultanasayeed6@gmail.com View
Dr. Khan Moududur Rahman moudud@udhaka.net View
Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam Khan Professor +8801716315733, 8911506 (Res.) nik_infs@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Lutfor Ahmed 8610304 lahmed@udhaka.net View
Mr. Md. Mohiduzzaman Professor +8801819432860 mohiduzzaman.md@gmail.com View
Mrs. Sayeeda Gaffar 9660405 sayeda_gh@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md. Saidul Arefin Professor +8801729920381, 9662620 arefin.saidul@gmail.com View
Dr. Abu Torab Md. Abdur Rahim Professor 9667349 torabrahim@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman Professor +8801913988188 makhtar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Nizamul Hoque Buiyan Professor +8801925807847 buiyan.nizamulhoque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sharmin Rumi Alim Professor +8801711687516, 9614558 (Res.) sharminrumialim@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abduz Zaher Associate Professor +8801712949755, 9554686 (Res.) zaherdu71@gmail.com View
Md. Khurshidul Zahid PhD Associate Professor +8801717084990 zahidinfs@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kazi Muhammad Rezaul Karim Associate Professor +8801818791442 rezaul.infs@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ruhul Amin Associate Professor +88 013 034 55091 ruhul.infs@du.ac.bd View
Ali Abbas Mohammad Kurshed Assistant Professor +88-01752797133 abbaskhorshed@du.ac.bd View
Ila Ismail Assistant Professor +8801717088090, +88029661920-73 Ext-8425 ila_ismail08@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sumaiya Mamun Associate Professor Mob: +880 1580114641 sumaiya.mamun@du.ac.bd View
Sharmin Hossain s_hossain18@yahoo.com View
Benajir Shams +88-01830621629 benajirshams@du.ac.bd View
Avonti Basak Tukun Assistant Professor +8801552402896 avonti.basak@du.ac.bd View
Saiful Islam Assistant Professor +8801676051257 saifulinfs@du.ac.bd View
Hazera Binte Sufian Lecturer hazerasufian@du.ac.bd View
Saba Tasnim Lecturer sabbaa_tasnim@yahoo.com View
Kazi Turjaun Akhter Assistant Professor +8801785842233 turjaunpapri@gmail.com View
Nafis Md. Irfan Lecturer +8801673157901 nafis.irfan@du.ac.bd View
Ishrat Nourin Khan Lecturer +8801674290069 ishrat.nourin@du.ac.bd View