Faculty Members List (Department of International Relations)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Muhammad Ruhul Amin Professor & Chairman 880-2-9661900/6557 mraminirdu@gmail.com View
Dr.Imtiaz Ahmed Professor imtiazalter@gmail.com View
Dr. Amena Mohsin Professor amenanabeel@gmail.com View
Ruksana Kibria Professor rkibria@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Delwar Hossain Professor 01713244243 dhossain@du.ac.bd View
Ashequa Irshad Professor ashequairshad@yahoo.com View
Ehsanul Haque Professor ehaque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rashed Uz Zaman Professor 880-2-9661900/6565 rashed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sohela Nazneen Professor 880-2-9661900/6558 sohela.nazneen@gmail.com View
Lailufar Yasmin Professor lailufar@gmail.com View
Mohammad Tanzimuddin Khan Professor 880-2-9661900/6561 tanzim.ir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. S. M. Ali Ashraf Professor aliashraf79@gmail.com View
Dr. Syeda Rozana Rashid Professor srr21rozana@gmail.com View
Md. Abdul Mannan Professor 880-2-9661900/6563 amannan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Obaidul Haque Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6556 obaidulhaque.ir@du.ac.bd View
Bushra Hasina Chowdhury Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6567 bushra.chowdhury@du.ac.bd View
Niloy Ranjan Biswas Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6556 niloy@du.ac.bd View
Sheikh Shams Morsalin Associate Professor 01911733662 shams_morsalin@yahoo.com View
Md. Sazzad Hossain Associate Professor +88-01833090631 sazzad.ir.du@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Towheedul Islam Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6556 towheedul@gmail.com View
Saima Ahmed Assistant Professor saima.ahmed.ir@gmail.com View
Md. Atique Rahman Assistant Professor +88-01711043784 atique@du.ac.bd View
Tahmina Rahman Assistant Professor +88-01711903328 tahmina_rahman_du@gmail.com View
Monzima Haque Assistant Professor monzimairdu@gmail.com View
Sayeda Akther Assistant Professor sayeda.akther@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ali Siddiquee Assistant Professor ali.ir.du@gmail.com View
Md. Rezwanul Haque Masud Lecturer masud.rezwan@gmail.com View
Lamea Momen Lecturer lmomen8@gmail.com View
Md. Anwarul Azim Lecturer azim2216@gmail.com View
Ushan Ara Badal Lecturer ushan.du@gmail.com View