Faculty Members List (Department of Islamic Studies)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Shamsul Alam Professor & Chairman 01552454282, 01823773561 shamsulalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdul Latif Professor 029661900-59/6301 abdullatif@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Shafiq Ahmad Professor cell: 01738081112 ahmadislamics@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Abdur Rashid Professor +8802-8612947 9661920-59 Ext-4 rashidnumani@yahoo.com View
Dr. Muhammad Shafiqur Rahman Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 4319(O) 9670996(R) shafiqurrahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Md. Sanaullah Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 4310(O) sanaullah-Isdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md.Akhteruzzaman Professor +880-2-9661900-59 /Ext 6290) mazamanbd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Muhammad Yousuf Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 4310(O) 01552331114(R) m_yousufdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Muhammad Muslah Uddin Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 6307(O) 96 muslahuddinrana@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Masud Alam Professor 880-2-9661900/6301 masudalamisdu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Hafiz Muztaba Riza Ahmed Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 4310(O) 01 rizaunivdhaka@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sheikh Md. Yusuf Associate Professor sheikhmd.yusuf@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Zahirul Islam Associate Professor +880-2-9661920 /Ext 4310(O) mzahirdu@gmail.com View
Mohammad Zahidul Islam Associate Professor +88-01717002043 zislam.du@yahoo.com View
Mustafa Monjur Assistant Professor +880 1911 102 982 mustafa.monjur@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Associate Professor /6296, 8651571 mrafiqulislam@du.ac.bd View
Amir Hossan Assistant Professor +88-01716599201 amir.03021982@gmail.com View
Quazi Farjana Afrin Assistant Professor 01671469350 kazifarzanaafreen@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Zahidul Islam Sana Assistant Professor +8801918659923, +8801718 615613 zahid.sana@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Mohammad Imaul Huq Sarkar (Titu) Assistant Professor +8801716176502 imaul.sarkar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S. M. Masum Baki Billah Assistant Professor smmasum.ist@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. R. M. Ali Haider Honorary Professor +8801710876597, +8801711936966, dr_ahaidar@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Abdul Baqi Honorary Professor +888-2-8615583 9661920-59 Ext-4316(O) 9671004(R) mabaqi@du.ac.bd View
Professor ATM Nurur Rahman Khan Part-Time Teacher atmnrk@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Baitullah Kaderi Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900/6023 baitullahkaderi@du.ac.bd View
Professor Dr. Md. Nurul Islam Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900/6588 nurulislam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nesar Uddin Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900/6290 nesaruddin@du.ac.bd View
Md. A.K.M. Jakaria Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900/6290 akmjakaria@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S.M. Mustofa Al Mamun Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900/7351 smmm@du.ac.bd View
Syed Mahbub Rahman Part-Time Teacher 880-2-9661900/6290 smrahman@du.ac.bd View