Faculty Members List (Department of Linguistics)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Mohammad Ashaduzzaman Associate Professor & Chairman 01712221064 ashad01zaman@gmail.com View
Dr. Sakhawat Ansari Professor 880-2-8127157 sakhawatansary@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Jinnat Ali ( Jinnat Imtiaz Ali) Professor 880-2-9661920-6412 (ext.) imtiazali.du@yahoo.com View
Dr. Feroza Yasmin Professor 880-2-9661900/6416-Ext. yferoza@yahoo.com View
Sikder Monoare Murshed (Shourav Sikder) Professor 8802-9661900 murshedsm@hotmail.com View
Dr. Syed Shahrier Rahman Professor +880-2-9661920 ss.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Salma Nasrin Professor 9661920 salmanasrinling@du.ac.bd View
Gulshan Ara Begum Associate Professor 880-2-9661920-79 (Ext. 6414) gulshan151171@gmail.com View
Monira Begam Associate Professor +88-9661900/6411 monira@du.ac.bd View
Naira Khan Assistant Professor nairakhan@du.ac.bd View
Nadia Nandita Islam Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6418 nadia.nandita@du.ac.bd View
Jennifar Jahan Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900, jennifar.jahan@gmail.com View
Khandaker Khairunnahar Assistant Professor tanna.khandker@gmail.com View
Mashrur Imtiaz Assistant Professor mail.mashrur@gmail.com View
Mithun Banerjee Assistant Professor mithun.b@du.ac.bd View
Syfin Rubyat Assistant Professor +88-02-8618945 rubyat.syfin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abul Kalam Manzur Morshed Honorary Professor 01711869637 akmm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Part-Time Teacher rafiqulislam@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Daniul Huq Part-Time Teacher 01678114488 daniul79@hotmail.com View