Faculty Members List (Department of Mathematics)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. (Mrs.) Selina Parvin Professor & Chairman selina@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Amal Krishna Halder Professor +8801712008998 amal_halder@yahoo.com View
Dr. (Mrs.) Razina Ferdausi Professor +880-2-8653838 (Res), Ext. 7087 (Off) rajinadu8@yahoo.com View
Dr. Khondokar Mezbahuddin Ahmed Professor +880-2-7160933 (Res), Ext. 7091(Off) meznan9@yahoo.co.uk View
Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam Professor +880-2-9666986 (Res), Ext. 709 mshahidul11@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Shapla Shirin Professor +8801552341914 shapla@du.ac.bd View
Dr Mohammad Babul Hasan Professor 01720809792 babulhasan.math@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Salma Nasrin Professor salma@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Samir Kumar Bhowmik Professor +88-01711977020 bhowmiksk@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Chandra Nath Podder Professor cpodder@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Sharif Ullah Mozumder Professor sharif_math2000@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Riazuddin Molla Professor 01675720553, 01783614207 mriaz_math@yahoo.com View
Md. Kutub Uddin Associate Professor +880152320437, +8801678308585, +8801819270799 ku_uddin@yahoo.com View
Sarker Md. Sohel Rana Associate Professor +880 1718 52 17 85 srana.mthdu@gmail.com View
Md. Motaleb Hossain, PhD Associate Professor +8801818190157 motaleb@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nepal Chandra Roy Associate Professor +88-01716-418595 nepal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Kamrujjaman Associate Professor kamrujjaman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Goutam Saha Associate Professor +8801705599080 ranamath06@gmail.com View
Mr. Touhid Hossain Assistant Professor +8801722193094 thossain@du.ac.bd View
Md. Asadujjaman Assistant Professor +88-01674000841, +88-01790062065 mdasadujjaman.sh132@gmail.com View
Mrs Ashrafi Meher Niger Assistant Professor ashrafiniger@gmail.com View
Md. Rajib Arefin Assistant Professor +88-01816879903, +88-01623648104 arefin.math@gmail.com View
Dr. Sohana Jahan Associate Professor +8801742877021 sjahan.mat@du.ac.bd View
Haridas Kumar Das Assistant Professor +88-01672711080 hkdas_math@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mamun-Ur-Rashid Khan Assistant Professor +8801727652770 mamun.univdhaka@gmail.com View
Doli Rani Pal Assistant Professor +88-02-9666647 doli.math@du.ac.bd View
Farhana Ahmed Simi Assistant Professor +88-02-9661920-73 / 7071 simi_96@du.ac.bd View
Md. Jasim Uddin Lecturer 01515608860 jasimu00@gmail.com View
Amit Kumar Saha Lecturer 01746383103 amit92.du@gmail.com View
Md. Hasib Uddin Molla Lecturer +8801719093463 hasib.math@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Sajeda Banu Supernumerary Professor +88-01711596696 tuku49@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md. Ainul Islam Honorary Professor +88-02-8614295 (Res), 9661900-79, Ext. 7075(Off) mainul_51@yahoo.com View
Saiful Islam Lecturer +8801752011782 sislam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shariful Islam Lecturer 01319071334 mathforest@gmail.com View