Faculty Members List (Department of Microbiology)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Anowara Begum Professor & Chairman 9661920-73/7747 anowara@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Majibur Rahman Professor 9661920-73/7736 majibrahman@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Mahfuzul Hoque Professor 9661920-73/7737 drhoque@yahoo.com View
Dr. Chowdhury Rafiqul Ahsan Professor 9661920-73/7738 crahsan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Donald Jams Gomes Professor 9661920-73/7739 donaldjgomes@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdul Malek Professor 9661920-73/7732 malek.1959@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman Khan Professor 9661920-73/7740 aniskhan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain (on deputation) Professor 9661920-73/7735 hossaina@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Mahmuda Yasmin Professor 9661920-73/7743 yasmin@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Humaira Akhter Professor 9661920-73/7741 humaira@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sabita Rezwana Rahman Professor 9661920-73/7746 sabita_rahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. ShaKila Nargis Khan Professor Tel: (+880 2) 966 1900-73 (extension 7748) shakila@du.ac.bd View
Dr Muhammad Manjurul Karim Professor 9661900 manjur@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Marufa Zerin Akhter Professor 9661920-73/7751 mzakhter@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sangita Ahmed Professor 9661920-73/7754 sangita@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sunjukta Ahsan Professor 9661920-73/7755 sunjukta@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Munawar Sultana Associate Professor +880-2-9677295, /7735, +880-1553636825 munawar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahaman Associate Professor +8809666911463 razu002@du.ac.bd View
SM Sabbir Alam (on study leave) Assistant Professor (880)1678715725 sabbir@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Anwar Siddique Assistant Professor +880 1676865217 anwar.siddique@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Md. Ibrahim Miah Assistant Professor +8801723555509 ibrahim@du.ac.bd View
Samina Momtaz (on study leave) Lecturer +8801723941631 samina.mmtz@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Somen Kumar Mistri (on study leave) Lecturer skmistri@du.ac.bd View
Md. Abu Sayem Khan Lecturer 01515241198 khan.sayem24@du.ac.bd View
S. M. Tanjil Shah Lecturer 01762850484 tanjil.shah@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rafiul Islam Ranga Lecturer 01609583134 rafiul@du.ac.bd View