Faculty Members List (Department of Management Information Systems (MIS))
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Akram Hossain Professor & Chairman +88029661920-73, Cell: +88-01552-491277 akram@du.ac.bd View
Dr. MD. HASIBUR RASHID Professor Off:9661920 8114,Ho:9667121,M:01911320798 hasibrashid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdul Hannan Mia Professor Office +88029661920 Ext. 8115 Cell: +88-017724915 hannan@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Moqbul Hossain Bhuiyan Professor 9661920-ext.8110 moqbul@yahoo.com View
Md. Abul Kashem Professor Office:9661920-8117, Mobile:01552-480532 mkashem8@gmail.com View
Dr. M. Helal Uddin Ahmed Professor Office:9661920-8113, Mobile:+88-01783368720 helal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. K. M. Salah Uddin Professor 01712-088381 salahuddin@du.ac.bd View
Rabeya Sultana Associate Professor 01673620124 rabeya.mis@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rakibul Hoque Associate Professor 01912-928171 rakibulmisdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Mohammad Anisur Rahman Associate Professor +8801757552178 anisur@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ashis Talukder Associate Professor 01713-00 65 79 ashis@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Tariqul Islam Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900-73 tariqul@du.ac.bd View
Farjana Parvin Chowdhury Assistant Professor Not available farjana@du.ac.bd View
Abu Naser Mohammad Saif Assistant Professor +8801717686005 saif@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ariful Islam Assistant Professor 01717254028 arif@du.ac.bd View
Nymatul Jannat Nipa Assistant Professor +88-01757205151 or 01670130386 nipa@du.ac.bd View
Md. Fahami Ahsan Mazmum Assistant Professor +88-01911297995 fahami@du.ac.bd View
Jakia Sultana Assistant Professor +88-01918909211 jakia@du.ac.bd View
Assistant Professor nehadlailasanju@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rakibul Hasan Assistant Professor +88-01837531981 hasan.mr@du.ac.bd View
Asif Imtiaz Assistant Professor asifimtiaz.mis@du.ac.bd View
Hamida Akhter Lecturer hamida.akhter.du@gmail.com View
Md. Tuhinur Rahman Lecturer 01946513312 tuhin@du.ac.bd View