Faculty Members List (Department of Nuclear Engineering)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Engr. Mohammad Monzur Hossain Khan Assistant Professor & Chairman +88-01311408215 mmhkhan.nuclear@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Khorshed Ahmed Kabir Supernumerary Professor khorshedkabir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shafiqul Islam Professor +88029661900 msislam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Afroza Shelley Associate Professor +8801716012070 shelley@aiub.edu View
Md. Fazlul Huq Assistant Professor +88-01913377384 fazlul.huq@du.ac.bd View
Md. Hossain Sahadath Assistant Professor +8801924975679 hossain_ne@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mahidul Haque Prodhan Assistant Professor +88029661900, +8801719125520 prodhan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Iqbal Hosan Assistant Professor +8801722428543 iqbalhosan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Faisal Rahman Assistant Professor +88029661900 faisal.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Md. Jafor Dewan Assistant Professor +8801743376374 dewan_jafor@du.ac.bd View
Sabrin Abdus Samad Lecturer +8801919844331 sabrinsamad@du.ac.bd View
Md Akhlak Bin Aziz Lecturer 01674411074 akhlak@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Animesh Pal Lecturer 01721737375 animeshpal@du.ac.bd View