Faculty Members List (Department of Physics)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. A. B. M. Obaidul Islam Professor & Chairman /7029, 44865064 obaid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdus Satter Professor /7001, 01715002083 Satter.physics@hotmail.com View
Dr. (Mrs.) Supriya Saha Professor /7030 ssahadu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Aminul I. Talukder Professor 02-9661920 Ext-7034 aminulphy@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Kamrul Hassan Professor 880-2-9661900, 01914725749 khassan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. (Mrs.) Sabina Hussain Professor sabinaphy@gmail.com View
Dr. Khandker Saadat Hossain Professor +880-2-9661900 k.s.hossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ishtiaque M. Syed Professor 02-9661920-73 /7009 imsyed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Wahadoszamen Professor 02-9661920-73 /7038 wahado.phy@du.ac.bd View
Naureen Ahsan Professor +8802-9661900 naureenahsan@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor PhD mmizanurr@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md. Dalilur Rahaman Professor 01746398900 dalilurrahaman.phy@du.ac.bd View
Golam Dastegir Al-Quaderi Associate Professor 7040 8628783 dastegir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ratan Chandra Gosh Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 ratan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Naimul Islam Associate Professor +88029661900/7000 naimulphy@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Shahjahan Associate Professor +88-02-9661920 Ext-7047 ; Cell : 01715 65 77 12 mjahan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Kazi Hanium Maria Associate Professor kazimaria@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Alamgir Kabir Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7001 Mobile: 880-1711-978225 alamgir.kabir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mahabub Alam Bhuiyan Associate Professor +880-2-9661900/7001 mahabub@du.ac.bd View
Zulfiqar Hasan Khan Associate Professor +880-01642607322 zulfiqarshuvo@du.ac.bd View
Talal Ahmed Chowdhury Assistant Professor talal@du.ac.bd View
Enayet Hossain Assistant Professor enayet.phy@gmail.com View
Md. Kamruzzaman Assistant Professor +88-01723934685 kzaman.as@gmail.com View
Kaiser Ahmed Rocky Assistant Professor +88-01712630709 kaiser_rockydu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sayed Hasan Assistant Professor sayedhasan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rakibur Rahman Assistant Professor +88029661920-73 rahmanrakib@gmail.com View
Dr. Syed Hasibul Hassan Chowdhury Assistant Professor shhchowdhury@gmail.com View
Md. Sazzad Hossain Assistant Professor sazzad.phy@du.ac.bd View
Armin Anwar Assistant Professor arminanwar1992@gmail.com View
Iffat Nur Esha Assistant Professor iffat.phydu90@gmail.com View
Ashik Imran Assistant Professor 01684867476 iamashikimran@gmail.com View
Md. Tareq Mahmud Lecturer tareqphy1205@gmail.com View
Miss Athoy Nilima Lecturer athoynilima@gmail.com View
Amitabh Biswas Lecturer abiswas157@yahoo.com View
Liana Islam Lecturer +88-01817503613 lianaislam@du.ac.bd View
Tanisha Mehreen Lecturer tani.mehreen@gmail.com View
Faria Ferdous Lecturer +880-2-9661920-73 shoshifaria@yahoo.com View
Md. Jafrul Islam Lecturer +880 1515604875 jafrulrajon@gmail.com View
Pulak Das Gupta Lecturer 01737539165 dasguptapulak00@gmail.com View
Borak Ur Rahman Rano Lecturer +8801735904399 rano167@gmail.com View
Nandita Deb Lecturer nandita6979@gmail.com View