Faculty Members List (Department of Television, Film and Photography)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Habiba Rahman Assistant Professor & Chairperson 9661920-69 habiba.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abu Jafar Md. Shafiul Alam Bhuiyan Professor 8801731803632 abhuiyan@du.ac.bd View
Reffat Ferdous Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6620 reffat_ferdous@du.ac.bd View
Sheikh Mahmuda Sultana Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6621 sheikh_mahmuda_sultana@hotmail.com View
SM Imran Hossain Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6621 imran_tfp@du.ac.bd View
Gopa Biswas Caesar Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6621 gopa.caesar@gmail.com View
Saiyeed Shahjada Al Kareem Lecturer +8801553779127 skareem@du.ac.bd View