Faculty Members List (Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Prof. Dr. M. Badruzzaman Bhuiyan Professor & Chairman 01916826525 bhuiyan.aisdu@yahoo.com View
Md. Afzal Hossain Professor afjaldu@hotmail.com View
Dr. Mojib Uddin Ahamed Professor mojib@du.ac.bd View
Nusrat Jahan Associate Professor n.jahan@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Ruhual Amin Associate Professor m.r.amin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Santus Kumar Deb Associate Professor 880-2-01712930420 santus@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shariful Alam Khandakar Associate Professor +88-01796768360 sharif017@gmail.com View
Md. Kamrul Hassan Associate Professor +8801817096903 mkhassan@du.ac.bd View
Samshad Nowreen Associate Professor nowreen22@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Shoeb-Ur-Rahman Associate Professor +8801736107010 shoeb.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saud Ahmed Assistant Professor saudahmed@du.ac.bd View
Md. Kamruzzaman Assistant Professor +88-01711845049 kamruzzaman@du.ac.bd View
Takrima Sayeda Assistant Professor takrimasayeda@du.ac.bd View
Mina Mahbub Hossain Assistant Professor +88-01715658204 mmhossain@du.ac.bd View
Prosanjit Saha Assistant Professor Dept. of Tourism and Hospitality Management prosanjit.thm@du.ac.bd View
Abdullah Al Muneem Assistant Professor +88029661920-70 muneem.thm@du.ac.bd View
Uchinlayen Assistant Professor 01723816225 uchin.thm@du.ac.bd View
Jameni Jabed Suchana Assistant Professor jameni.thm@du.ac.bd View
Biplab Roy Assistant Professor +8801534112668 biplab.thm@du.ac.bd View
Samia Afrin Shetu Lecturer 01918905416 samia.thm@du.ac.bd View
Karabi Kabir Lecturer 01675 876875 karabi.thm@du.ac.bd View