Faculty Members List (Department of Women and Gender Studies)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Umme Busra Fateha Sultana Associate Professor & Chairperson 880-2-9661900/6771 ubsultana@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ayesha Banu Professor 880-2-9661900/6775, 8810943 ayeshabanu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Tania Haque Professor 880-2-9661900/6778 tania14bd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Syed Md. Saikh Imtiaz Professor 880-2-9661900/6779 simtiaz00@gmail.com View
Dr. Sanzida Akhter Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6771 sanzidanira@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sabiha Yeasmin Rosy Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6771 rosys47@yahoo.com View
Dr. Soma Dey Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 soma.dey@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Fatema Rouson Jahan Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6771, 01716-147225 f.r.jahan@du.ac.bd View
Helal Hossain Dhali Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900/6771 h.dhali@du.ac.bd View
Aditi Sabur Assistant Professor +8801915815500 agnijata@gmail.com View
Ishrat Jahan Khan Barsha Assistant Professor +88-9661900/6772 ishrat@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mynul Islam Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900/6774 +88-01949349016 mynul23@yahoo.com View
Abu Saleh Mohammad Sowad Assistant Professor +15146229263 asm.sowad@du.ac.bd View
Gulay Jannat Assistant Professor +88-01735101634 jannat1010@gmail.com View
Aumio Srizan Samya Assistant Professor +8801614738391 aumio.srizan@du.ac.bd View
Afsana Islam Assistant Professor afsana@du.ac.bd View
Rawshan E Fatima Lecturer 01306830321 sristi.du.bd@gmail.com View
Fariha Jahan Lecturer fariha.jahan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nazma Chowdury Professor Emeritus 880-2-9661900/6773 najmachowdhury@gmail.com View
Dr. Nazmunnessa Mahtab Supernumerary Professor wos1@gmail.com View