Faculty Members List (Department of Zoology)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Niamul Naser Professor & Chairman (8802)-9661920 to 50/7598; +8801711707217 mnnaser@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Anwarul Islam Professor 880-2-9661900/7593 anwar1955@gmail.com View
Mr. Humayun Reza Khan Professor humrezkhan@gmail.com View
Dr. Shefali Begum Professor +8801552357580 shefali@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Reza Md.Shahjahan Professor (8802)-9661920/7610 (Office), (8802) 01715044948 reza.shahjahan56@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Aminul Islam Bhuiyan Professor 880-2-9661900/8900 aminul_zool@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Sagir Ahmed Professor Tel.: 880-2-9661920 Ext. 7597 sagir@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Aleya Begum Professor aleya@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Firoj Jaman Professor +88-01554305106 mfjaman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rowshan Ara Begum Professor (8802)-9661920 to 50 rowshanbegum@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sharmin Musa Professor 880-2-9661900/7581 sharminsumi@yahoo.com View
Dr. Murshida Begum Professor 029661920-73/7613 murshida.begum@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Rimi Farhana Jaman Professor 880-2-9661900/7616 rimifarhana3@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mohammad Shamimul Alam Professor Phone - +880-2-9661900 shamimul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Tangin Akter Professor 880-2-9661900, aktertl@yahoo.com View
Dr Gawsia W. Chowdhury Professor +8801712613759 gawsia@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mizanur Rahman (on study leave) Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900, 01914991223 mizanfish@yahoo.com View
Nousheen Parven Assistant Professor +88-01745688749 parvennousheen@du.ac.bd View
Priyanka Barua Assistant Professor baruap@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ashfaqul Muid Khandaker Assistant Professor +8801759044481, 01726903369 muid.zoo@du.ac.bd View
Alifa Bintha Haque Assistant Professor 01716052983 alifa.haque@du.ac.bd View
Hawa Jahan Assistant Professor +88 01674476128 hawajahan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Aminul Islam Assistant Professor +88 01913737868 aminul.ek@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mokhlesur Rahman (on study leave) Lecturer +88 01717811008 mmrahman48@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mahabub Alam Lecturer +88 01686719059 mahabub.zoo@du.ac.bd View
Muntasir Akash Lecturer +88 01765806177 akashmuntasir10@gmail.com View
Mahatub Khan Badhon Lecturer mahatub.badhon@du.ac.bd View
Shanjida Sultana Lecturer +88 01708524189 shanjidasultana.zoo@du.ac.bd View
Mandira Mukutmoni Lecturer mukutmoni.zoo@du.ac.bd View
Professor Dr. Hamida Khanum Honorary Professor 01712039756 hamida_khanum@yahoo.com View
Professor Dr. Md. Abdur Rob Mollah Honorary Professor 880-2-9661900/7596 armolladu@gmail.com View